532px-Council_of_Europe_logo.svgThe Council of Europe is the continent’s leading human rights organization,including 47 Member States. The Council of Europe is one of the founding partners of the SEE Health Network, that in 2001 have jointly with the WHO Regional office for Europe and the Governments and Ministers of Health of the 9 countries in SEE – Albania, Bosnia&Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, North Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania and Serbia – committed to invest in this partnership to contribute to the peace and stability of the region through health, that have grown with years into a partnership for economic development, growth and prosperity of the region promoting the health for all through the whole-of-government and whole-of-society approaches.

Official website